Management

Per Möller
Operations Management
Senior Consultant and Partner
0705-75 76 19
per.moller@idhammar.se
 
 
Jan-Olof Hilmerstam
Production and Maintenance
Senior Consultant and Partner
0708-29 23 33
jan-olof.hilmerstam@idhammar.se​​​​​​​
 


Jonas Åkerlund

Production and Maintenance
Senior Consultant and Partner
0707-98 58 32
jonas.akerlund@idhammar.se​​​​​​​


Olle Krantz
0708-90 30 02
olle.krantz@idhammar.se

Consultants

Thomas Ålund
Reliability and Maintenance
Engineer and Senior Consultant
0707-20 23 18
thomas.alund@idhammar.se

Tage Bengtsson
Operations Management
Engineer and Senior Consultant
0706-58 32 81
tage.bengtsson@idhammar.se

Hans-Erik Emanuelsson
Maintenance
Marine Engineer and Senior Consultant
0703-78 36 06
hans-erik.emanuelsson@idhammar.se

Richard Wolffelt
Tribology and Operations Analysis
Engineer and Consultant
0734-34 54 24
richard.wolffelt@idhammar.se

Christian Clarin
Production and Maintenance
Maintenance Expert
0725-66 33 44
christian.clarin@idhammar.se

 

Mats Sjöberg
Organization and Management
Senior Consultant
0702-29 80 05
mats.sjoberg@idhammar.se

Anders Herbertsson
Production and Maintenance
Maintenance Expert
0702-07 40 72
anders.herbertsson@idhammar.se

Göran Franzén
Production and Maintenance
Senior Consultant
0722-45 99 83
goran.franzen@idhammar.se

Peter Steffens
Production and Maintenance
Engineer and IT-Consultant
0708-60 75 86
peter.steffens@idhammar.se

Marketing and Customer Relations

Elisabet Wargclou
Customer Relations
0761-68 76 03
elisabet.wargclou@idhammar.se

Jörgen Åkerman
Customer Relations
0498-22 90 70
jorgen.akerman@idhammar.se

 
 
 

Mikael Thorberg
Marketing Manager
0702-20 56 85
mikael.thorberg@idhammar.se

Michael Moberg
Customer Relations
0768-27 73 80
michael.moberg@idhammar.se